Top Priorities And Love Quotes

Browse top 24 famous quotes and sayings about Priorities And Love by most favorite authors.

Favorite Priorities And Love Quotes

1. "The quality of my life has changed dramatically - not the events - but the way I handle them and my priorities and my sense of drama."
Author: Ali MacGraw
2. "Oh for the love of mincemeat!"
Author: Carrie Ryan
3. "There Adam slept, and God formed the body of woman from one of his ribs, signifying that she should stand at his side as a companion and never lie at his feet like a slave, and also that he should love her as his own flesh."
Author: Christine De Pizan
4. "Let me leave you with a positive thought. William Shakespeare once wrote: "The more I give to thee, the more I have, for both are infinite." They call this the Hidden Economy and it is not based on greed or love of money, but on unconditional, selfless, boundless and unstinting Love."
Author: Etienne De L'Amour
5. "The obsession will end when you love yourself enough to stop hurting yourself. Who doesn't want to take care of what they love?"
Author: Geneen Roth
6. "I love surfing more than cricket, more interesting and you meet great people."
Author: Hansie Cronje
7. "The Savior will let you feel the love He feels for those you serve. The call is an invitation to become like Him."
Author: Henry B. Eyring
8. "Spector is a good guy, but he's a nut. Ha, ha, ha! You know, I love him, but he's unpredictable. He's OK as long as he don't drink."
Author: Ike Turner
9. "I had a nightmare about being on a cruise ship and the ship going down. It was an arduous process of the ship going down and we knew it was going down. There was everyone I know and love on the ship."
Author: Jared Padalecki
10. "Thought I couldn't live without youIt's gonna hurt when it heals tooEven though I really love youI'm gonna smile cause I deserve toQuickly I'm learning to love againAll I know is I'mma be ok"
Author: Leona Lewis
11. "How do you want to die?" the giant asked in a booming voice. He began to circle her as well. She moved with him, assessing. "Any way you please, assuming it's quick," she replied. "You?" "Slow. Making love to a beautiful woman." "What if I just give you a kiss before I kill you?"
Author: Lizzy Ford
12. "It's the most prestigious dog show in the country. We love dogs, and we're having a blast out here."
Author: Melissa Rivers
13. "This book is for all the readers who love Liv and Dean West as much as I do. This is for those of you who know the courage it takes to trust your instincts and find your way. This is for the women who love being someone's girl, and for the men who are your heroes. And this is for everyone who believes in the good things—books, a cup of tea, sexy professors, interesting travels that lead you back home, warm quilts, and perfectly imperfect love."
Author: Nina Lane
14. "And she said, in a voice strangely unlike her own, 'I see the vision of a poor weak soul striving after good. It was not cut short; and, in the end, it learnt, through tears and much pain, that holiness is an infinite compassion for others; that greatness is to take the common things of life and walk truly among them; that' - she moved her white hand and laid it on her forehead - 'happiness is a great love and much serving. It was not cut short; and it loved what it had learnt - it loved"
Author: Olive Schreiner
15. "My dear boy, the people who only love once in their lives are really the shallow people. What they call their loyalty, and their fidelity, I call either the lethargy of custom or their lack of imagination. Faithfulness is to the emotional life what consistency is to the life of the intellect—simply a confession of failures."
Author: Oscar Wilde
16. "My whole love and respect is for the person who accepts himself totally, as he is. He has courage. He has courage to face the whole pressure of the society which is bent upon splitting him into divisions — into good and bad, into saint and sinner. He is really a brave, courageous being who stands against the whole history of man, of morality, and declares to the skies his reality, whatever it is."
Author: Osho
17. "So, I love you because the entire universe conspired to help me find you."
Author: Paulo Coelho
18. "You think when someone you love passes away, everything becomes clearer, that your priorities and perspectives align in a way they've never aligned before because of the sobriety of it all. But it doesn't. Those revelations just become skewed and distorted until you're forced to rewrite them entirely. You can't walk straight on a new path when you have too much luggage on your back. You just keep swerving, trying to find a way to accommodate the weight, but it's all dead and you know it's going to take you down. The only answer is to reroute.-Emma"
Author: Rachael Wade
19. "Love one another and help others to rise to the higher levels, simply by pouring out love. Love is infectious and the greatest healing energy."
Author: Sai Baba
20. "Ranulf had spent much of his life watching those he loved wrestle with the seductive, lethal lure of kingship. It had proved the ruination of his cousin Stephen, a good man who had not made a good king. For his sister Maude, it had been an unrequited love affair, a passion she could neither capture nor renounce. For Hywel, it had been an illusion, a golden glow ever shimmering along the horizon. He believed that his nephew had come the closest to mastery of it, but at what cost?"
Author: Sharon Kay Penman
21. "To love again, you must not discard what has happened to you, but take from it the strength you'll need to carry on."
Author: Simon Van Booy
22. "Such altruism, generated in the seclusion of one's own thoughts, becomes a subtle means of evading concrete inter-personal responsibility and of justifying to oneself a life of peaceful uninvolved isolation from others. We proclaim to ourselves our love and compassion for such abstract entities as 'humanity' or 'all sentient beings' in order to avoid having to love any one person."
Author: Stephen Batchelor
23. "Teach me how to love you so goodour hearts will be beatingthunderouslyagainst our ribcagesstraining to get out.For so long I have only knownhow to hurt.There are scars on my body likeconstellations. The one on my hip was from when I was sixand I learned my parents were the Titanic and the iceberg.My wrist has a faint bruisereminding me of when I gave myselfto a boy who crashed and burnedand took me down with him.Heartbreak sounds a lot likea slamming door.Show me it doesn't have to be this way,I want to be proven wrong.Teach me how to love right."
Author: Tina Tran
24. "I can drink tea until the cows come home and I love the atmosphere in tea-shops."
Author: Zola Budd

Priorities And Love Quotes Pictures

Quotes About Priorities And Love
Quotes About Priorities And Love
Quotes About Priorities And Love

Today's Quote

Night is irregular. What is not done in the daytime becomes possible at night: murder and sex and thought. Simple men are driven to early beds by tomorrow's daytime demands and by fear of the dark, and never dream of the irregular world outside. And all the while, a viscount and a spaceport baggage boy might be passing the night rolling bok ball in the city park. That's more than unusual -- that is irregular."
Author: Alexei Panshin

Famous Authors

Popular Topics